Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

We used Chem Dry for our company carpet cleaning and they did an amazing job. Bob was extremely friendly and professional and everyone was very happy with the carpet after returning from Thanksgiving break.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Bob did an excellent job on our carpet today. Looks and smells new. I will be using him again. Great to have such an experienced person to handle the stained carpet. Not only was Bob great at what he does he was very professional and kind.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2018

Bob at Courtesy chem dry just cleaned my carpeting in the condo that I just sold. I could not be happier with the job that he did on carpet that by rights should really have been replaced by now. Somehow he persevered and the carpeting came out wonderfully well and I was very pleased. I highly recommend courtesy chem drive to anyone who needs experience professional carpet cleaning. Just talk to Vickie at their office and she will arrange an appointment and you will not be sorry. Thanks again Bob and Vickie!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2018

I have to say thank you to the owner who came and cleaned my long overdue sofa and area rugs! He not only cleaned our dog dirty sofa- it looks like new now, but also made our area rugs look like new. The most important part of the job to me was that he protected our new hardwood floors. He spent a great amount of time prepping and I thank him for that. I cannot thank Courtesy Chem-Dry enough for the great job they did once again. They will be the only company we use. They come on time and stay as long as necessary to do the job right!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2018

This could have been a 1-Star Rating, but it is definitely a 5-Star Rating now! We made an appointment to have a very small job done.......just the carpeting on the 14 steps leading to the upstairs of our home. I was told there was a minimum charge which I found very reasonable. The service technician showed up early and did what guess he considered to be a finished and good job. After he left, my wife noticed that the edges of the steps were still black.........which was the primary reason for having them cleaned. She took three white cleaning rags and wiped along the edges of 3-4 steps..........without rubbing hard, the rags immediately picked up loads of black dirt. Needless to say, we were very displeased. I called the company, explained the situation to the owner, she apologized, and said her husband would be out the very next day to correct the problem. Sure enough, Bob showed up exactly when scheduled with a co-worker, looked at the stairs and the soiled rags, stated that the job was not done well, apologized, and both men immediately went to work correcting the problem. When they were finished, the carpeting on the steps was as clean as one could possibly expect after quite a number of years of use. My wife and I could not be happier with the results and I would recommend Courtesy Chem-Dry to anyone looking for this type of service. Excellent service from caring owners! A 5-Star Rating for sure!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2018

I have 18 rental house in Valley Center and have been working with Courtesy Chem Dry for over 10 years , during our working relationship , I have always found Vikki (the owner) to be helpful, honest, and extremely friendly. She's attentive to my time frames.  Brian, the tech, is knowledge and does quality work! I always experience fantastic results every time at great price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2018

I used them a week ago  i have 3 dogs and a cat and i was actually hopeless but my carpet came out great ! I would definally recommend them 5 Stars for sure

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

Courtesy Chem Dry has cleaned my carpets for years and as always they did a fantastic job!  They are professional and pay attention to the details.  I will continue to be a happy customer and refer them to all my friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

We have used Courtesy Chem Dry for the past 10 years for our home and the business that my wife works for.  They always do an outstanding job in a timely manner and are very friendly and reasonably priced. They are the best and we are customers for life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

Courtesy Chem-Dry did an outstanding job cleaning my dirty carpets! They arrived on-time, were courteous and very professional.  I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE