Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

diana t. source icon for review

Published Jan 05 2021

Whenever I need my carpets cleaned, I call my local courtesy chem dry company and neighbors , Bob and Vicki. They are courteous and efficient. They do a great job and quickly. I have an apt and house I rent out and they are my go to carpet cleaners. Thank you Vicki and Bob for your professionalism! Fair prices as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcela C. source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2020

Bob cleaned everything in our fifth wheel which had never been cleaned and it was like having a brand new fifth wheel! Thanks for the great work Bob, I have another job for you to do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rob source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2020

Very good service ! The two person crew did a great job and the carpets turned out wonderful ! They followed all the Covid-19 precautions and were done quicky and left the house clean. Arrived on time to Escondido. Thanks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rick C. source icon for review

Published May 21 2020

Great service. On time, good pricing, neat work, and excellent cleaning technology. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary B. source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

I have used Courtesy twice now. Brian is above and beyond in customer service and attention to detail. My carpets and furniture have never looked better! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Overfield source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Bob is very detailed and excellent on cleaning my carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Overfield source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Bob is very detailed and excellent on cleaning my carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cooper Haans source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

Had Bob come out and help out a family member of ours after a rental of theirs was trashed couldn't be happier with our results thanks to Bob and his wife.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE