ClickCeaseLocal Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary B. Yelp

Published Jan 17 2020

I have used Courtesy twice now. Brian is above and beyond in customer service and attention to detail. My carpets and furniture have never looked better! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Overfield Google

Published Aug 07 2019

Bob is very detailed and excellent on cleaning my carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Overfield Google

Published Aug 07 2019

Bob is very detailed and excellent on cleaning my carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cooper Haans Google

Published Apr 19 2019

Had Bob come out and help out a family member of ours after a rental of theirs was trashed couldn't be happier with our results thanks to Bob and his wife.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Benjamin Rutkowski Google

Published Apr 13 2019

Excellent Service!! I had an issue with the tenant ruining my carpets with cat and dog urine. Vicky was more than helpful. Bob was at my house by 3 o’clock that day actually cleaning them. They run an absolutely fantastic company I couldn’t speaker higher of the service I received. Bob was very meticulous and did an excellent job cleaning my carpets there is absolutely no cat or dog urine smell in my house whatsoever and I honestly couldn’t be happier. If you’re looking to have your carpets cleaned or anything services by these people I would absolutely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tamara Eddy Google

Published Mar 19 2019

Courtesy Chem-Dry is a great company! They are honest and hard working and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danielle W. Yelp

Published Dec 07 2018

We used Chem Dry for our company carpet cleaning and they did an amazing job. Bob was extremely friendly and professional and everyone was very happy with the carpet after returning from Thanksgiving break.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy R. Yelp

Published Nov 08 2018

Bob did an excellent job on our carpet today. Looks and smells new. I will be using him again. Great to have such an experienced person to handle the stained carpet. Not only was Bob great at what he does he was very professional and kind.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve S. Yelp

Published Oct 26 2018

Bob at Courtesy chem dry just cleaned my carpeting in the condo that I just sold. I could not be happier with the job that he did on carpet that by rights should really have been replaced by now. Somehow he persevered and the carpeting came out wonderfully well and I was very pleased. I highly recommend courtesy chem drive to anyone who needs experience professional carpet cleaning. Just talk to Vickie at their office and she will arrange an appointment and you will not be sorry. Thanks again Bob and Vickie!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerri M. Yelp

Published Oct 17 2018

I have 18 rental house in Valley Center and have been working with Courtesy Chem Dry for over 10 years , during our working relationship , I have always found Vikki (the owner) to be helpful, honest, and extremely friendly. She's attentive to my time frames.  Brian, the tech, is knowledge and does quality work! I always experience fantastic results every time at great price!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE