Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Art J. source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Awesome job on my carpets, and nearly dry when they left. Nice to see old-fashioned work ethic, and conscientious attention to details. The kind of people you feel good about having in your house, which is a big deal these days.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alejandro C. source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2018

Very Nice Staff, super friendly! Cleaning couldn't have gone any smoother or Convenient. Would definitely Recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyrsten L. source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

I loved every part of my experience with this company ! It was so easy to schedule my appointment online, I got a call back the same day from a very nice lady to set the date and time ! Brian came to clean my sofa and not only was he speedy, it looks better than when I first bought it ! We thought we were going to have to throw our couch away because my puppy kept having accidents on it, now it looks and smells better than ever ! Brian was super kind and I could tell he really cared about his Workman ship even though it was just a small sectional couch. I appreciate how they let me leave and come back instead of staying to wait for it to be done. What a great experience ! I would definitely recommend 10/10

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alden Reynoso source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

Vicki and her crew at Courtesy Chem-Dry are the best. We have been using them for years. Friendly, professional service. Effective carpet cleaning. They take the time to walk through and ask about individual stains before they start cleaning. We recommend them highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Nathaniel A. source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2017

Brian is as good at his job, and as friendly as people say, and I'm one of them. He works hard, he's courteous, and if you point out something to him, or ask him a question, he's both patient and informative while answering,  ---- As far as "Vicki" who answers the phone, she's just the opposite and takes offense easily, even where there is none. OTOH, I'm of the personal opinion  that she may suffer from an abundance of emotional issues and just can't help herself. She's the only reason I didn't give 5 Stars... but Brian and the service is 5 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cali S. source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2017

I hope this is the right chem dry that came out this morning. Brian showed up 15 min early to clean my carpet and he did a very good job. I like the fact that he was punctual as often than not most companies that come out to our homes are not. I only use chem dry and so does my mom. We have always liked how they operate and how the carpet is cleaned. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer O. source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2017

Bob did such a great job on my carpets! Pet stains, gone! Thank you for your great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chuck K. source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

Bob, the owner of Courtesy ChemDry just finished cleaning our carpeting and I could not be happier.  I received a reminder phone call from his wife yesterday afternoon and we had not used Chem Dry for almost 3 years and forgot what a professional and thorough job they had done on our coral colored (dogs, cats, blacktop pavement on the street outside our home improperly sealed) carpeting that is now going on 15 years old and is still great when it is clean.  We tried the "Steam" approach a couple of times but Chem-Dry with their big towel wheels, actually removes the dirt much better.  Stella, our Whoodle, is taking a big nap on the fresh carpet at the top of the stairs and she gives Courtesy Chem-Dry a big Paws Up too!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE