Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2018

I used them a week ago  i have 3 dogs and a cat and i was actually hopeless but my carpet came out great ! I would definally recommend them 5 Stars for sure

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

Courtesy Chem Dry has cleaned my carpets for years and as always they did a fantastic job!  They are professional and pay attention to the details.  I will continue to be a happy customer and refer them to all my friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

We have used Courtesy Chem Dry for the past 10 years for our home and the business that my wife works for.  They always do an outstanding job in a timely manner and are very friendly and reasonably priced. They are the best and we are customers for life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

Courtesy Chem-Dry did an outstanding job cleaning my dirty carpets! They arrived on-time, were courteous and very professional.  I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

I was so happy with this service. I'm terrible with names but they sent someone that shot it straight and got the job done right. I had a dog pee on my couch,everyone knows how hard that can be to remove and I'm telling you there is no sign of it on my couch!!! They have an amazing solution for the removal of pet urine. I 1000% recommend this service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Awesome job on my carpets, and nearly dry when they left. Nice to see old-fashioned work ethic, and conscientious attention to details. The kind of people you feel good about having in your house, which is a big deal these days.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2018

Very Nice Staff, super friendly! Cleaning couldn't have gone any smoother or Convenient. Would definitely Recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE