Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

I loved every part of my experience with this company ! It was so easy to schedule my appointment online, I got a call back the same day from a very nice lady to set the date and time ! Brian came to clean my sofa and not only was he speedy, it looks better than when I first bought it ! We thought we were going to have to throw our couch away because my puppy kept having accidents on it, now it looks and smells better than ever ! Brian was super kind and I could tell he really cared about his Workman ship even though it was just a small sectional couch. I appreciate how they let me leave and come back instead of staying to wait for it to be done. What a great experience ! I would definitely recommend 10/10

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2014

They have done a terrific job on our 18 year old carpet with spots our dogs left. It looked almost as new at the end! Should I say they are miracle workers? The woman who answered a phone was pleasant and quickly scheduled us, and the cleaning guy arrived on time. I would call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2011

This chemdry service is great because it cleans effectively and does the best spot cleaning on tough stains. They offer an affordable price and are professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

Vicki and her crew at Courtesy Chem-Dry are the best. We have been using them for years. Friendly, professional service. Effective carpet cleaning. They take the time to walk through and ask about individual stains before they start cleaning. We recommend them highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2017

Brian is as good at his job, and as friendly as people say, and I'm one of them. He works hard, he's courteous, and if you point out something to him, or ask him a question, he's both patient and informative while answering,  ---- As far as "Vicki" who answers the phone, she's just the opposite and takes offense easily, even where there is none. OTOH, I'm of the personal opinion  that she may suffer from an abundance of emotional issues and just can't help herself. She's the only reason I didn't give 5 Stars... but Brian and the service is 5 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2017

I hope this is the right chem dry that came out this morning. Brian showed up 15 min early to clean my carpet and he did a very good job. I like the fact that he was punctual as often than not most companies that come out to our homes are not. I only use chem dry and so does my mom. We have always liked how they operate and how the carpet is cleaned. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

Bob, the owner of Courtesy ChemDry just finished cleaning our carpeting and I could not be happier.  I received a reminder phone call from his wife yesterday afternoon and we had not used Chem Dry for almost 3 years and forgot what a professional and thorough job they had done on our coral colored (dogs, cats, blacktop pavement on the street outside our home improperly sealed) carpeting that is now going on 15 years old and is still great when it is clean.  We tried the "Steam" approach a couple of times but Chem-Dry with their big towel wheels, actually removes the dirt much better.  Stella, our Whoodle, is taking a big nap on the fresh carpet at the top of the stairs and she gives Courtesy Chem-Dry a big Paws Up too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

I have used this company several times. They are honest, reliable, very courteous, reasonably prices and do great work.  I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2015

I recently needed my carpets cleaned due to current landscaping  (mud all over), my dogs (being locked in the house from current landscaping) and the previous tenants 2 large dogs... . I have to say not only did I called two days before Thanksgiving and was pleasantly worked into their schedule but the carpet which you should have been thrown away way before me moving in looks better than I would have thought possible.  The carpet is clean, and no smell. Art did an amazing job.  He was thoughtful of my needs, cost, future issues etc. He communicated with me throughout the process and the price was more than fair. Thank you Art!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE