Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2014

I've been using Courtesy Chem-Dry for over 3 years.  They are always professional, courteous and on-time.  In addition, their work is awesome!!! They are the only people I will let touch my carpets and upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2014

First company we contacted - got lost finding our house...ON OUR SHORT STREET. Then arrived in a non-commercial truck. We asked them to leave as we expected professional cleaning... Called Courtesy Chem-Dry - scheduled a same day appointment and we are delighted with the job that he did. Super nice gentleman; hard worker and now we have clean carpet! 100% will call them again and would recommend them highly! Thank you Courtesy Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2014

Great customer service and workmanship is impeccable! Before chem drys service, our carpets were terrible to look at. Two men promptly showed up and within less than an hour our living room carpet looked brand new. Not only are they great with carpet, but the grout cleaner they use is unbelievable. It Would take me all day to clean the floors and not nearly as good! I've already recommended a few friends and neighbors of chem drys service and I'll continue to use them for my carpet and tile cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2014

I started using Courtesy Chem Dry about 10 years ago when I came across a coupon for them. I would never dream of using anyone else. They always do an absolutely outstanding job and let me know about any concerns, and options if there is a particularly bad stain or the like. We have an upholstered sofa that gets a ton of use, including by our two big dogs, and Bob at Courtesy Chem Dry convinced me to have him clean it about once a year, and it has made such a difference! The sofa is in amazing shape and we're able to keep it from smelling like dog! Yuck! :-P This is one of those companies that I recommend to anyone--I know they will always take good care of my friends like they have done for us!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2013

Excellent Work.  Scheduled an appointment and even though we were in Murrieta they went out of their normal area to help us out.  We really wanted them because my inlaws have used them 3-4 times and said they did great work and were really nice.  So we wanted someone who we knew about not just a random company.  Bob came out and cleaned our carpets.  He got out the the Blueberry spot that we thought would be there forever.  He worked hard and took pride in his work.  I would recomend this company to anyone.  great work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2014

Wonderful, locally owned business! I have two LARGE dogs (110 lbs and 170 lbs) so you can imagine my carpets and upholstery take a beating!  Courtesy Chem Dry does a wonderful job - they are super nice, on time and meticulous.  Plus, they like dogs :o) Yep, that is important to me! I highly recommend them....great prices along with the great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2015

We have pets. Dogs, cats and two pet rabbits. We also have a granny flat attached to our home that we needed to make presentable for tenants. Three complicating factors: the bunnies had sometimes missed their litter boxes and left urine on the carpet, the other carpet company was a no-show yesterday morning and our tenants were due to move in yesterday afternoon. My friend was helping me set all of this up. He called Stanley Steamer to clean our carpets yesterday afternoon. There was no way they could do so without leaving the carpets wet and then damp for a good two days. No way would this work out. I found Courtesy Chem Dry through Yelp. Vicki, their owner, was wonderful. She sent a technician by the name of Brian Dunton over to my house for a 3 pm cleaning appointment. Believe it or not, their bid was even $100 less than what Stanley Steamer had quoted us. Brian was courteous, kind, prompt and great at his job. He used special chemicals that (according to him) actually dissolve urine. I kid you not, the carpets came out smelling clean and fresh. He was able to remove most of the stains. The ones he wasn't able to fully remove are much improved. These are twenty year old off white carpets. I want expecting them to come out looking brand new but man oh man, they are about a hundred times better looking and fresher smelling than they were. Wonderful people....excellent carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 01 2015

These guys are GREAT! Very nice, fast and efficient.  It was so nice to come in just a few hours after the carpets being cleaned and the carpets to already be dry. My carpet looks and smells great! I will definitely be using these guys again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2015

Bob was on time, courteous and did a great job on laminate floor and carpet. He gave me information on weekly cleaning as well. Highly recommend this family owned business. They have many years experience with cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2015

Art did an amazing job on my carpets. I was pleasantly surprised at how they came out. I will definitely be using this company again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE