Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 01 2015

These guys are GREAT! Very nice, fast and efficient.  It was so nice to come in just a few hours after the carpets being cleaned and the carpets to already be dry. My carpet looks and smells great! I will definitely be using these guys again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2015

Bob was on time, courteous and did a great job on laminate floor and carpet. He gave me information on weekly cleaning as well. Highly recommend this family owned business. They have many years experience with cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2015

Art did an amazing job on my carpets. I was pleasantly surprised at how they came out. I will definitely be using this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2014

The BEST carpet cleaning service/experience I have ever encountered! Owners Vicki and Bob Mullinix - were very helpful, professional and friendly! Bob did an "Excellent" job on our dog-dirty carpet!!! THANKS!!! :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2016

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2013

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2011

I won't let anyone else clean my carpets. I've been using them for almost 10 years now. They are always professional and courteous and show up on time. I get prompt, reasonable service from them and highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2011

Prompt, thorough service. Left no trace, but took all the spots, dirt, and pet stains with him when he left! Have used the service for 14 years and three houses. Always happy with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Courtesy Chem Dry to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2012

On time, courteous, and a 1st rate job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2010

I have been using courtesy Chem-Dry for over 15 years, they are the best! I use them for my shop, which gets loads of foot traffic and also my home. Bob & his crew show up on time & do their best to get every stain outta my rugs. Don't mess with anybody else! Call bob and tell 'em Dusty sent ya!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE